

ECL 17/2025

26 February 2025

Subject Notification of Director Resignations and Appointments, along with amendments to the authorized signatories.

Attention Manager and Director, The Securities Exchange of Thailand (SET)

Eastern Commercial Leasing PCL would like to inform as follows;

- 1. Board of Directors' Meeting No. 1/2025, held on February 26, 2025, the Board of Directors resolved to acknowledge and approve as follows:
 - 1.1 The directors have formally resigned on the Company's Board of Directors. The details of the resignation are as follows:

1.1.1 Mr. Jaturong	Phothirak	Director		
1.1.2 Mr. Wichai	Maithong	Independent Director		
1.1.3 Mrs. Duangrat	Jaengmongkol	Director		
1.1.4 Mr. Thailuck	Leetavorn	Independent Director, Audit Committee Member		
Officially taking effect on February 27, 2025.				

- 1.2 Approval of the appointment of the following replacement directors:
 - 1.2.1 Mr. Hiroomi Yamamura is appointed as the replacement for Mr. Jaturong Phothairak
 - 1.2.2 Mr. Naofumi Nakanishi is appointed as the replacement for Mr. Wichai Maithong
 - 1.2.3 Mr. Satoshi Ukai is appointed as the replacement for Mrs. Duangrat Jaengmongkol

1.2.4 Mr. Masaki Iguchi is appointed as the replacement for Mr. Thailuck Leetavorn Officially taking effect on February 27, 2025.

1.3 Approval of the amendment to the authorized signatories.

The previous statement:	"Mr. Danucha Verapong, Mrs. Duangrat Jaengmongkol, or		
	Mr. Prapakon Veerapong. Two of these three directors mutually sign		
	and affix the company's official seal."		
Shall be amended to:	"Mr. Danucha Verapong, Mr. Masayuki Nozawa, or Mr. Satoshi Ukai.		
	Two of these three directors mutually sign and affix the company's		
	official seal."		

Officially taking effect on February 27, 2025.

บริษัท ตะวันออกพาณิชย์ลีสซิ่ง จำกัด (มหาชน) EASTERN COMMERCIAL LEASING PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED

Effective February 27, 2025, the Board of Directors will contain 9 members as outlined below:

1)	Mr. Naofumi	Nakanishi	Independent Director / Chairman of the Board of Director
2)	Mr. Danuch	Verapong	Director / Deputy of the Board of Director / Chief Executive Officer
3)	Mr. Prapakorn	Veerapong	Director / Managing Director
4)	Mr. Masayuki	Nozawa	Director / Managing Director
5)	Mr. Hiroomi	Yamamura	Director
6)	Mr. Satoshi	Ukai	Director
7)	Mrs. Prapasri	Permsup	Independent Director / Chairperson of Audit Committee
8)	Mr. Sompong	Pornupatham	Independent Director / Audit Committee Member
9)	Mr. Masaki	Iguchi	Independent Director / Audit Committee Member

Please be advised accordingly.

Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Danucha Verapong Chief Executive Officer